Area Técnica y Ventas

Jimy Quiroga Sosa

Oficina Arica

ventasarica@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 9359 1192

Samuel Grez
Gana

Región de Arica y Parinacota

s.grez@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 5638 6965

Maritza Troncoso Morales

Quinta región Cordillera

mtroncoso@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 8839 7731

Paul Steel Santibañez

Oficina La Calera

ventascalera@agropuelma.cl

+56 33 2224 200

Cecilia Bahamondes

Oficina Calera

cbahamondes@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 8827 3709

Zaili Cabrera González

Oficina Quillota

secretariaventas@agropuelma.cl

+56 33 2311 638

Carmen Gloria Galdames Solis

Asistente Comercial

ventasquillota@agropuelma.cl


Gianfranco Balzarini Aguliar

Oficina Quillota

gbalzarini@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 9218 3807

Oficina Limache

Tamara Veas Zamora

ventaslimache@agropuelma.cl

+56 33 2411 957


Hernan Flores Bustos

Oficina Limache

hflores@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 9874 7478

Flavio Solari Varas

Curacavi-María Pinto

fsolari@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 5008 2865

Jose Luis Ravest Peña

Región Metropolitana

j.ravest@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 8839 7726

Sergio Fernandez Parot

Jefe Técnico
Comercial Zona Sur

sfernandez@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 9318 2454

Mauricio Andrade Verdugo

Región VI Y VII

m.andrade@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 9190 4960


Mauricio Arratia Ortiz

Gerente Técnico

mauricioarratia@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 6669 4183


Cristian Torres Cruces

Apoyo Técnico

ctorres@agropuelma.cl

+56 9 6669 1075

Jean Louis Berthelon

Región III y IV

jberthelon@agropuelma.cl

+56995343756

Andrea Sabando

Región VI

asabando@agropuelma.cl

+56964078288